Diversity and Inclusion Employer of the Year

This award celebrates those working with cloud technologies that are out-striding other employers and making proactive efforts to promote inclusivity, foster diversity, and champion equality within their organization and beyond.

2023 Shortlists


Shortlist for our Global event will be released on Monday 22nd May, 2023.

Sponsored by

As the world’s trusted cloud talent creation and enablement partner, Revolent provides organizations with an affordable and measurable workforce growth model that delivers maximum profitability. We help our clients build sustainable and diverse cloud talent pipelines by hiring, cross-training, and placing experienced IT talent on-site as business-ready, net-new cloud professionals, while also offering the option to reskill or upskill our clients’ existing teams.


Our judges will be looking for nominees who demonstrate a commitment to supporting and promoting access to opportunities for all in the cloud space.

Successful nominations should:

Nominations can be submitted as a 100+ word statement (400 words max) OR a three minute (maximum) video highlighting how the nominee has hit all or some of the elements outlined in the category criteria. Try and include as much tangible evidence as possible—please note that the video should explain why the nominee should win the award, and not exceed the length mentioned above. The video can be shot on a phone, laptop or PC camera, corporate adverts that do not address the category criteria will not be accepted.

Need help crafting the perfect Digital Revolution Awards nomination?
Check out our helpful guide!

Previous Winner

In the wake of George Floyd’s death in 2020, Merkle’s seven employee-led pillars have moved their objectives towards creating radical change in order to become an organization with a zero tolerance towards racism. The company’s Diversity, Equality and Inclusion Council engages with external specialists in order to continue learning and helping them become a truly inclusive place to work.  

Nominations are now closed

Register for your free reminder email ahead of our global virtual awards ceremony.

Register for your free reminder email