Excellence in Learning and Development

Our Excellence in Learning and Development Award spotlights an organization leading the way in addressing the cloud skills gap, surpassing expectations from its learners, and contributing to the collective upskilling of the ecosystem's workforce.

Sponsor this award

Interested in sponsoring the 2023 Excellence in Learning and Development Award?

Previous Winners

(Joint winners)

Didasko created the world’s first online degree in Applied Cloud Technology, allowing students to take charge of the way they learn and fill the most critical skills gaps in their cloud knowledge.

Generation Italy has been a vital and life-changing resource that has helped over 900 unemployed young people receive training that will help them succeed in digital careers. 

Previous Nominees

Cognizant Assist

VRAI Simulation

Nominations are now closed

For your free reminder email ahead of our global virtual awards ceremony.


Judges will be looking for an organization that showcases a commitment to cultivating cloud skills and that can demonstrate a positive impact on business goals and a return on investment.

Successful nominations should:

Nominations can be submitted as a 100+ word statement (400 words max) OR a three minute (maximum) video highlighting how the nominee has hit all or some of the elements outlined in the category criteria. Try and include as much tangible evidence as possible—please note that the video should explain why the nominee should win the award, and not exceed the length mentioned above. The video can be shot on a phone, laptop or PC camera, corporate adverts that do not address the category criteria will not be accepted.

Need help crafting the perfect Digital Revolution Awards nomination?
Check out our helpful guide!

Choosing your region

This year the Digital Revolution Awards will take place across 4 separate ceremonies – USA, UK, Germany, and the Global Virtual ceremony. When you nominate a business or individual, you can choose which region you would like to nominate them for.

By nominating a business or individual for a regional award (US, UK, or Germany), you also agree to enter the nominee for the Virtual Global Show and the in-person event in the selected region.

If you are nominating someone outside of these three regions (e.g., France, Australia, Brazil), then please select the Virtual Award Show option. Please note, that this does not affect the category you are entering. If you do not agree to this, please reach out to Josie Middleton (j.middleton@tenthrevolution.com).

Register for your free reminder email