Digital Revolution Awards 2023
North America awards show and fundraiser

Want to take part in our social competition and be in with a chance of winning $250? Donate to Climb Hire here!

Sponsored by

While you're here, why not donate to a very worthy cause?

The Digital Revolution Awards isn’t just about celebrating the work of today’s cloud pioneers. We believe that it’s just as important to help pave the way for the next generation of tech talent. You can help make a difference today by donating to our North America charitable partner Climb Hire, who give adults from low-income communities the opportunity to break into new careers in tech. Please give generously.

2023 North America Shortlist

Tech for Good


Food Rescue

Deaf Kids Code


Polaris Project

Aly Murray
Founder and Executive Director at UPchieve

Charity Water

John O’Hare

Catalyst Consulting Group

Per Scholas


Quit Genius

Excellence in Learning and Development

Black Girls Code

Per Scholas

Black Boys Code

The Hidden Genius Project

Chick Tech


Atomic Object


Outstanding Contribution to the Earth

Tech Star of the Year

Lani Yune
Salesforce Consultant Associate at IBM

JN Hernández
DevOps Engineer at Azavea

Sharda Kumari
Salesforce Architect at Airbnb

Aly Murray
Founder and Executive Director at UPchieve 

Jessica Singh
Associate Engineer at Cloudforia 

Stanley See
Salesforce Developer at Gerent

Ivana Tilca
Microsoft Azure and AI MVP, Innovation Evangelist at 3XM Group 

Jake Batchelor
Principal Software Engineer at Itron

Azure McFarlane
Microsoft Business Applications MVP and Senior Consultant at Hitachi Solutions America

Zohar Zimmerman
Salesforce Administrator at Autodesk Construction Solutions

Diversity Ally of the Year

Shireen Hafeez
Founder and President at Deaf Kids Code

Eric Dreshfield
Salesforce MVP and Founder and Event Co-Chair at Midwest Dreamin’

Outstanding Contribution to the Microsoft Community

Adnan Masood
Chief Architect – AI & Machine Learning at UST and Regional Director at Microsoft 

Julie Yack
Chief Operations Officer at Colorado Technology Consultants, Inc 

Diana Carolina Torres
Microsoft MVP and Business Development Manager at Withum

Bradley Wyatt
Microsoft MVP and Cloud Solutions Architect at PSM Partners

Noelle Silver Russell
Microsoft MVP and Global AI Solutions Lead at Accenture 

Sandy Ussia
Microsoft MVP and Co-Founder at NLightning LLC

Steve Mordue
Microsoft MVP and CEO at Forceworks

Outstanding Contribution to the Google Cloud Community

Jennifer Bland
Google Developers Expert and Senior Software Engineer at Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.

Annyce Davis
Vice President Of Engineering at Meetup 

Justin Schwartzenberger
Google Developer Expert and Product Manager and Educator at Narwhal Technologies Inc

Aaron Frost
CEO, Founder, Architect at HeroDevs

Ingram Micro Cloud

Pearl Latteier 
Engineering Manager at Vercel

Outstanding Leader of the Year

Ursula Burns
Senior advisor, Teneo

Laura Ipsen
President & CEO at Ellucian

Elizabeth Tobey
Head of Marketing Digital Solutions at NICE’s Digital Solutions Group

Derrick Reyes
CEO & Co-Founder at Queerly Health 

Kathryn Finney
Author and Managing General Partner at Genius Guild

Aly Murray
Founder and Executive Director at UPchieve

Mitra Best
Partner and Technology Impact Leader at PwC 

Outstanding Contribution to the Salesforce Community

Tiffany Spencer
Salesforce MVP and Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer at Tech Forward Solutions

Ashley Allen and ITequality
Founder & Salesforce Architect at ITequality

Charise Van Liew
Salesforce MVP and Principal Associate, External Affairs at The Pew Charitable Trusts 

Jocelyn Fennewald
Salesforce MVP and Chief Strategy Officer & Co-Founder at OpMentors

Marisa Hambleton
Salesforce MVP and Founder and CEO at MH2X

Cassie Supilowski
Salesforce MVP and Senior Director of Data Solutions at OneGoal 

Krithika Dharmarajan
Salesforce MVP and Principal at Slalom

Outstanding Contribution to the AWS Community

Hiroko Nishimura
AWS Community Hero, Author “AWS for Non-Engineers” and Learning Instructor at LinkedIn.
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
Kesha Williams
AWS Machine Learning Hero and Program Director, AWS Cloud Residency at Slalom
Chris Williams
AWS Community Hero and Enterprise Architect at World Wide Technology
Guillermo Fisher
AWS Data Hero and Head of Engineering at Untapped

Namrata Shah
AWS Community Hero and Managing Director at PwC

Exceptional Cloud Employer of the Year



Rockset (US)


American Express




The Lifetime Value Co

Wells Fargo

Digital Transformation Project of the Year

Catalyst Consulting Group

American Airlines


UCM Digital Health


The American National Bank of Texas (ANBTX)


Best ServiceNow Partner to Work For


GlideFast Consulting


Pathways Consulting Group

Evora IT Solutions


Best AWS Partner to Work For

Mission Cloud

NetApp Inc

Prime TSR

Innovative Solutions

Best Google Cloud Partner to Work For

Zensar Technologies



PA Consulting Group


Best Microsoft Partner to Work For



Flexware Innovations


McKinsey and Co

Unify Consulting

Ingram Micro Cloud

GraVoc Associates, Inc

Best Salesforce Partner to Work For


Catalyst Consulting Group


West Monroe Partners



Bolt Data

Spaulding Ridge

Best NetSuite Partner to Work For



Bryant Park Consulting

Connor Group

Beyond Cloud

Diversity and Inclusion Employer of the Year



Booz Allen



Red Hat

Brand XR

Workit Health




Exceptional Cloud Employer of the Year



Rockset (US)


American Express




The Lifetime Value Co

Wells Fargo

Digital Transformation Project of the Year

Catalyst Consulting Group

American Airlines


UCM Digital Health


The American National Bank of Texas (ANBTX)


Don't forget about our global virtual event!

The Digital Revolution Awards North America 2023 winners will automatically be included in the shortlist for the Digital Revolution Awards Global show where they will go head-to-head with the winners from our London and DACH shows, as well as shortlisted nominees from around other regions. The Digital Revolution Awards Global 2023 virtual event is being streamed on June 2, 2023. Register for free today so you don’t miss out!