Digital Revolution Awards 2024
Global awards show and fundraiser

June 13, 2024 – 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT

Our Global show will be broadcast live online on 13th June, 2024. Celebrating the individuals, organizations and projects around the world that are helping lift up and inspire the cloud community, it’s a show that is not to be missed.

2024 Global Shortlist

An outstanding year for nominations in the Digital Revolution Awards has seen the following recognized by our judges for excellence in the cloud. Join us for our global celebration online, where our winners will be declared while also raising funds for our charity partner.

Mission Cloud

Jellyfish

Intact Technology

Luxoft

Version 1

Ebere Josephine Uba

Will Lamb

Shreekant Mandvikar

Anand Santhanam

Axel Bellermann

Joseph Paradi

Emma Wright

Infosys

KPMG

Merkle

OnePoint

Paylocity

ConvergeOne

The Travel Corporation

Boaz

TENK Tech Camp

Telstra Health

Eddie Sierra

Judith Mueller

Cognizant

Make-A-Wish

Sponsored by HSO

Motek

Infosys

Seqana

Blue Marine Foundation

Radix IoT

DOST Digital Innovations Center

Proactive Assignment by the State Social Protection Fund of Azerbaijan

Nanoprecise Sci Corp

NICE

Evermos

KPMG

Intact Technology

Conga and Offploy

PMsquare

OnePoint

DXC Technologies

Rajesh Azmeera

Liz Rice

Brittany Burke

CluedIn

Søren Friis Alexandersen

Roberto Corella

Prathy Kamasani and James Dales

Sponsored by Microsoft

Sara Hernández

Tracie Hart and Kristi Brown

Akshata Sawant

Amit Chaudhary

Keir Bowden

Mission Cloud

Centric Consulting

PMsquare

Rackspace Technology

Credera UK

OnePoint

Wipro

Datasparq

NetImpact Strategies

CGI

KPMG

glueckkanja

HSO

Atrium

Fluido

Centric Consulting

NFQ X

Infosys

EPSILON France

Hyphen8

Lewis Baybutt

Camilla Dybendal

Brittany Burke

Tess Buckley

Roman Mosko

Adama Lorna

Akshata Sawant

Rackspace Technology

IvedaCare

Calligo

7Learnings

VRP Consulting

Noise Solution Project

Tokeer Ahmed

Søren Friis Alexandersen

OnePoint

Wipro

Datasparq

NetImpact Strategies

CGI

KPMG

glueckkanja

HSO

While you're here, why not donate to a very worthy cause?

Profits from the 2024 Digital Revolution Awards will go towards our charitable causes, St. Martin’s School and Teenage Cancer Trust. We also commit to planting a tree for every single nomination we receive through Tree-Nation.

Sponsored by