Getting your AI work recognized

It’s safe to say that 2023 has felt like the year that Artificial Intelligence (AI) launched itself into the mainstream consciousness with an array of incredible tools offering genuinely transformative potential, and while it may not be a breakthrough idea to those of us in the tech industry, it certainly feels like the right time to acknowledge the impact of AI with awards dedicated to it.

How to win awards for your Salesforce brilliance

Nominations for the 2024 Salesforce MVP program close on November 12, but it’s not the last chance that Salesforce professionals have to be recognized for their contribution to the community.

How to win awards for AWS excellence

Whether you’re an AWS partner or a professional working within the community, there haven’t been many awards in the past dedicated to those solely within the AWS ecosystem. For individuals, the Heroes program certainly rewards those going above and beyond to those evangelists making the cloud a better place, while the AWS Partner Awards also honor those achieving outstanding results or demonstrating excellence in innovation.

Five ways to submit your awards nomination at speed

It goes without saying that the key to a winning entry is a quality nomination, but if your achievements speak for themselves then there are ways to get your entry submitted without taking up as much of your time as you may have feared.

Navigating nominations: are you eligible for free entry?

The Digital Revolution Awards are one of the most hotly-anticipated events in the cloud industry’s calendar. Now into its fourth year, our spectacular in-person awards ceremonies around the world have captured the imagination of attendees as well as helping raise funds for some amazing causes. From St. Martin’s School in Kenya to the Teenage Cancer […]

How (and why) to become a Digital Revolution Awards judge

Our judging panel is already packed with exceptional leaders from all across the cloud tech space, but we always have room for more! Interested in joining our panel of independent expert judges? Here’s what you need to know.